A busy few months | weddings…crochet…house buy…

Since my last post I don’t think I’ve actually had a chance to even think of blogging about anything! 

We’ve had hen dos, and then weddings…my eldest started school in September (where does the time go! 😱)….we brought our second house which felt like it took forever (albeit I was very very impatient with the whole thing!) don’t worry though there has still been plenty of crochet! 

In fact a few months ago I was a featured instagrammer on crochet concupiscence….if you follow me on instagram you may have notice I tag a lot of my photos with the hashtag #crochetconcupiscence 

It was lovely and confidence boosting to be featured and it’s only this week now I’m on holiday how proud and thankful of this. 

So what have I been up to….well I had a craft table at my local library which was fun to do 

  
I’ve had my etsy shop updated which I’m still trying to understand but think I may be getting somewhere with it. And so to the festive season with a few local craft stalls I’ve booked hopefully the new year will be my year. 

  
Anyway onwards and upwards I promise to have another post ready with all my Christmas makes soon. πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸ» 

One thought on “A busy few months | weddings…crochet…house buy…

Leave a Reply

