Crochet

Crochet star blanket

star blanket full

My gosh I feel like I haven’t posted anything for ages….well it has been two months…eek! How are you all? Its been a busy few months and my two boys keep me so so busy. Anyway I’ll hopefully be able to share what I’ve been up to the last few months so lets start with this little lovely.

Star blanket

Yarn | spare Drops lima left over from my Vstitch blanket

Hook | 5mm

Pattern | I found via pinterest which was on crochetville forum can be found here. I simply just did a double crochet edge to finish.

Notes | It took no time at all and I wished I had more yarn to make it bigger as it is on the small size. It is however currently prefect for my youngest legs in the buggy and car.

folded star blanket

star blanket close up

2 thoughts on “Crochet star blanket”

Leave a Reply

