MyRoseValley Nordic Shawl…

So I managed to get some sneaky (still not amazing) pictures of my finished nordic shawl over the holidays and here she is….I can also confirm that she is loved and is used a great deal which is always nice to know.

My new years resolution is to be able to take better photographs of my work after all i spend such a long time creating my makes i should take just as long recording their existence.

nordic shawl 2

nordic shawl border

nordic shawl close up

 

And here’s the matching handwarmers I managed to finish for the Christmas Present…

IMG_1251

3 thoughts on “MyRoseValley Nordic Shawl…

Leave a Reply

