Me

Photo A Day Challenge

Via Instagram

So a slightly different post today due to me becoming quite obsessed with Instagram of late, and I have come across this tag #fmsaphotoaday, where by you take a photo a day with a subject in mind. The subjects are determined for the whole month via the genius behind this Chantelle aka fat mum slim. I thought I would take part this month and so far me and my boys are thoroughly having fun! I’m playing along on Instagram and all you have do is upload your photo, and add a caption and the hashtag #FMSphotoaday and then share it, easy eh!

So this months subjects APRIL

image

My efforts so far:

Please follow me on Instagram to see how I do the rest of the month.

For more details visit the blog FatMumSlim blog

Happy clicking

Leave a Reply

