Colourful Granny square – WIP

I had a lovely sunny day in the garden last week and while my boys are destracted with twigs and other mucky things I took the chance to do a very quick photoshop of my current WIP (work in progress) one is these delightful squares which I blogged about in January (here for more info) I am steadily working through them and they are a lovely escape from a few stressful weeks.

And the second WIP is another baby blanket in more wonderful stylecraft special dk in mocha and cream I just need to decide on a size but what I enjoy about this is I just get to crochet without thinking, I just keep working round and round.

Hopefully I’ll have these finished soon and hopefully the weather will clear up so I can use my camera to show you!

Leave a Reply

