Crochet

Crochet Puff Stitch Scarf.

IMG_7450
So Christmas stockings finished and my snowflakes are continuing but I need to make some Christmas presents for the family so here is my project this week a puff stitch scarf.

I found the pattern at All About Ami tutorial online so I’ve just followed that so far (link here) I thought this might be hard work with my new hook and a new stitch for me, but it is actually quite enjoyable and my new crochet hook is so lovely to work with. I am hoping this will be finished in no time.

Again I am using Stylecrafts special DK in Raspberry, I’ve got 3 balls as I wanted this to be quite a long scarf.

This is what I have so far:

Puff stitch scarf in progress

1 thought on “Crochet Puff Stitch Scarf.”

Leave a Reply

